Contact Us

Dave’s Quick Print (DQP) is a customer driven company dedicated to providing you with the best service in the city. Please feel free to contact staff listed below.

Dave’s Quick Print
Dublin Square
1650 Field Street
Winnipeg, MB Canada
R3E 3H8

Phone: 204-985-9625
Fax: 204-783-8548

General Inquiries
customerservice@dqp.ca
Phone: 204-985-9625



Randy Premachuk B.Comm (Hons)
Managing Director
204-985-9603
Cell: 204-223-4144
randyp@dqp.ca
Randy Nelson
Managing Director
204-985-9602
Cell: 204-333-2550
randyn@dqp.ca
Chris Trubyk
Senior Sales Consultant
Cell: 204-250-2277
204-985-9645
chris@dqp.ca
Jennifer
Customer Service
204-985-9605
jennw@dqp.ca
Irene
Customer Service
204-985-9610
irenek@dqp.ca
Kathy
Customer Service
204-985-9601
kathys@dqp.ca
Brian Staranchuk
Sales Consultant
204-985-9625 ext 202
brians@dqp.ca